3rd WEEK

Day 1

In this week  i have to submit my project proposal. i showed my finished project proposal to my supervisor and he advice to do some changes to the proposal. He said to narrow down the topic and continue the work.

Day 2

In the second day of the week i had to submit my proposal before 4PM, therefore i went to see my supervisor with the final output. Then he checked my proposal and told me to do some minor grammatical changes. after all the correction are done, i was able to submit my proposal on time.

 

Leave a Reply

