6th WEEK

Day 1

In Week 6 I showed my table of content to my supervisor to get a feedback regarding it. My supervisor Mr.David told some changes to do in my table of content.

Day 2

In day 2 i showed my fully completed table of content to my supervisor and both agreed that i work according to the approved table of content by my supervisor and he gave me some targets to be completed by week 7. The target was to start writing on chapter 1 and chapter 2.

This entry was posted in PRJ NET702. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

