8th WEEK

Day 1

In week 8 i showed my chapter 2 it was still shaping up, i asked my supervisor whether i am on the right track or not. My supervisor told me to do some changes in chapter 2 and gave me some good ideas what needed to changed. I wrote down those ideas on my notebook and i started to carry on with my work.

Day 2

this was our last day before our 1 week holiday. i showed my work to my supervisor in one on one meeting. he gave me some targets to be completed during the holidays, my targets were to complete chapter 2 and 3.

Leave a Reply

